Please confirm you are human.

Midland, Texas, USA


Friends of Urantia Study Group
virtual.gif
Virtual
CityMidland
Postal Code79705
Primary LanguageEnglish
Meeting DayThursday
Meeting Time7:00pm UTC-05:00
Meeting RegularityWeekly
Primary Contact NameClick to see
Primary Contact EmailClick to see
Primary Contact PhoneClick to see
Secondary Contact NameClick to see
Secondary Contact EmailClick to see

We are a virtual (zoom) meeting only as our members are from all over. Our study lasts 90 minutes. We are studying in Part 1 right now, learning about the administration and all the vast network of beings who make up our Universes. You can join by computer or phone and all are welcome. We are a friendly and relaxed group where questions are always welcome. Our purpose is to learn and apply and enrich our friendships and relationships with our Father so as to help bring about the brotherhood of man. We are told at Paper 2:7.10 "The religious challenge of this age is to those farseeing and forward-looking men and women of spiritual insight who will dare to construct a new and appealing philosophy of living out of the enlarged and exquisitely integrated modern concepts of cosmic truth, universe beauty, and divine goodness. Such a new and righteous vision of morality will attract all that is good in the mind of man and challenge that which is best in the human soul. Truth, beauty, and goodness are divine realities, and as man ascends the scale of spiritual living, these supreme qualities of the Eternal become increasingly co-ordinated and unified in God, who is love." 8:00-9:30 Eastern time 7:00-8:30 Central 6:00-7:30 Mountain 5:00-6:30 Pacific Call me with your email and I'll send zoom info.

Edit Study Group


Copyright © 2011-2020
Urantia Book Study Group Directory
All Rights Reserved